Explore the best of Estancia La Jolla with year-round signature events.

Events For July 2018
Toggle

Live Music at Mustangs & Burros | Every Sunday

Sun May 06 - Mon Apr 01

Join us on Sunday from 11:30am-2:30pm at Estancia La Jolla’s signature restaurant, Mustangs & Burros, for live Latin guitar.

Flick & Float Movie at the Pool | Every Friday

Fri May 18 - Sun Sep 30

Catch your favorite Hollywood stars under the starry Southern California sky every Friday at 8:15pm.

S'mores at the Pool | Every Saturday

Sat May 19 - Sun Sep 30

Both kids and kids at heart can end the night on a sweet note with complimentary s’mores roasting ‘round the poolside fire from 7-8pm every Saturday.

Poolside DJ | Every Friday

Fri Jun 08 - Mon Oct 01

Soak up the sun and start your weekend with a poolside DJ from 3-6pm on Friday.

Yoga at Hacienda Lawn | Every Thursday & Sunday

Fri Jun 08 - Mon Oct 01

Start your morning with yoga among Estancia's gardens at 10am.

Beach & Village Shuttle

Thu Jun 28 - Wed Oct 31

Explore the best beaches, shops and art in La Jolla with Estancia's shuttle.

BARRE + BUBBLY | Sunday, July 22

Sun Jul 22 - Sun Jul 22

Celebrate you and what makes you feel good at Estancia La Jolla's BARRE + BUBBLY class!