Event Calendar

From winemaker dinners to cooking classes, wine tastings, candlelight yoga, painting in the vineyards and more, The Meritage Resort offers a variety of Napa Valley, CA events for both guests and locals throughout the year.

Events For February 2020
Toggle
  • Previous Next February 2020
    SMTWTFS
          1
    2345678
    9101112131415
    16171819202122
    23242526272829

Napa Valley Restaurant Week

Sun Jan 26 - Sat Feb 01

Discover Napa Valley's Terroir to Table Dining.

Cork Art Class

Sat Feb 08 - Sat Feb 08

The Food & Wine Center is pleased to introduce our first upcycled cork art class with the perfect Napa Valley inspiration – wine!

Valentine’s Cookie Decorating

Sun Feb 09 - Sun Feb 09

Gather the little ones for a sweet treat just in time for Valentine’s Day – cookie decorating!

Candlelight Yoga

Sun Feb 09 - Sun Feb 09

Yoga amid the calming setting of our candlelit Estate Cave

Valentine's Couples Cooking Class featuring G.H. Mumm

Sat Feb 15 - Sat Feb 15

Break away from your traditional Valentine’s Day routine.

Doggie Cookie Making Class

Sun Feb 16 - Sun Feb 16

Calling all dog lovers!

Sushi Making Class

Fri Feb 21 - Fri Feb 21

The Food & Wine Center is pleased to introduce our first sushi making class.

Princess Slumber Party

Sat Feb 22 - Sat Feb 22

Young princesses are in store for the ultimate slumber party.

Taste of New Orleans Cooking Class

Sun Feb 23 - Sun Feb 23

Mardi Gras is almost here, and we’re celebrating in Napa by dishing up some New Orleans favorites.

Terroir to Glass featuring Trinitas Cellars

Sat Feb 29 - Sat Feb 29

In Napa, wine is a way of life, and this popular cooking demonstration series celebrates everything you love about the legendary Napa Valley: great food and world-class wine!