Event Calendar

From winemaker dinners to cooking classes, wine tastings, candlelight yoga, painting in the vineyards and more, The Meritage Resort offers a variety of Napa Valley, CA events for both guests and locals throughout the year.

Events For July 2019
Toggle

Lawn Hour

Sat Mar 23 - Thu Oct 31

Gather your friends and join us for “Lawn Hour.”

Smoker Sundays

Mon Jul 01 - Wed Jul 31

Live music, brews and Chef Vincent's smoked specialties

Food Truck Fridays

Mon Jul 01 - Wed Jul 31

Start your weekend in Wine Country

Red, White & Rosé

Thu Jul 04 - Thu Jul 04

Join us to celebrate July 4th the Wine Country way!

Chocolate Lovers Class

Sun Jul 07 - Sun Jul 07

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled afternoon of baking, bubbles and tasting your chocolate creations.

A Taste of Napa

Sat Jul 13 - Sat Jul 13

Sip and savor the flavors of Napa with Vista Collina and Festival Napa Valley.

Brunch & Bubbles

Sun Jul 14 - Sun Jul 14

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled day of baking and bubbles with plenty of sips and tastes along the way.

Artisan Market

Sun Jul 21 - Sun Jul 21

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music!

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Sun Jul 21 - Sun Jul 21

Young princesses will be showered with tea, housemade sandwiches, cookies, storytelling, special princess appearances and more at this unforgettable affair.

Rustic Refined Pasta Making Class

Sat Jul 27 - Sat Jul 27

Creating the perfect pasta is easier than you think!

Napa Porchfest

Sun Jul 28 - Sun Jul 28

Napa Porchfest brings bands out of the garage and onto the porch!

Festival Napa Valley

Wed Jul 31 - Wed Jul 31

Every July, Napa Valley is on stage. Breathtaking performances in iconic wine country settings are paired with Napa Valley’s unparalleled food, wine and hospitality.

Wellness Wednesday

Wed Jul 31 - Wed Jul 31

Spa Terra is pleased to pair the timeless art of yoga with special sessions on wellness, self-care and education to help nurture a happy and healthier lifestyle.