Event Calendar

From winemaker dinners to cooking classes, wine tastings, candlelight yoga, painting in the vineyards and more, The Meritage Resort offers a variety of Napa Valley, CA events for both guests and locals throughout the year.

Events For September 2019
Toggle
  • Previous Next September 2019
    SMTWTFS
    1234567
    891011121314
    15161718192021
    22232425262728
    2930     

Live on the Green

Mon Jul 01 - Thu Oct 31

Enjoy your weekend with live music and friends.

Tacos Tequila Cooking Class featuring Código 1530

Fri Sep 06 - Fri Sep 06

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled evening featuring this quick, tasty and fuss-free meal that everyone loves: tacos!

Wine Blending Experience

Sat Sep 07 - Sat Sep 07

Learn how to dissect barrel samples from a winemaker’s perspective, and craft several unique blends.

Brunch & Bubbles featuring J Winery

Sun Sep 08 - Sun Sep 08

Join Chef de Cuisine Mackenzie Rupp for a fun-filled day of baking and bubbles with plenty of sips and tastes along the way.

Easy Entertaining Cooking Class

Fri Sep 13 - Fri Sep 13

Love to entertain? This class is for you!

Napa Cooking Class Featuring Trinitas Cellars

Sat Sep 14 - Sat Sep 14

In Napa, wine is a way of life, and this popular hands-on cooking class and dinner series celebrates everything you love about the legendary Napa Valley: great food and world-class wine from Trinitas Cellars!

Artisan Market

Sun Sep 15 - Sun Sep 15

Discover our version of a farmer’s market, but with world-class wine and live music!

Mommy & Me Princess Tea

Sun Sep 15 - Sun Sep 15

Young princesses will be showered with tea, housemade sandwiches, cookies, storytelling, special princess appearances and more at this unforgettable affair.

Wellness Wednesday

Wed Sep 18 - Wed Sep 18

Spa Terra is pleased to pair the timeless art of yoga with special sessions on wellness, self-care and education to help nurture a happy and healthier lifestyle.

CRUSHCAMP with The Wine Foundry

Thu Sep 19 - Fri Oct 25

Meritage Resort is proud to partner with The Wine Foundry to offer CRUSHCAMP, an immersive wine experience that allows guests to craft world-class wine from legendary vineyards.

Veggies Vino Cooking Class

Fri Sep 20 - Fri Sep 20

Calling all health-conscious foodies!

Rustic Refined Pasta Making Class

Sat Sep 21 - Sat Sep 21

Creating the perfect pasta is easier than you think!

Le Painted Grape Wine & Art Class

Sun Sep 22 - Sun Sep 22

Think beyond the canvas!

Safeway Open

Sun Sep 29 - Sun Sep 29

See the best golfers on the PGA TOUR and experience world-class beer, wine, spirits, food, and live music!