OFFICIANTS


Joyful Weddings & Events
Richard Cadieux
760-320-8141
Richard.cadieux@gmail.com

Great Officiants
Alan Katz
562-435-4000
info@greatofficiants.com

VIDEOGRAPHER


Impressive Creations
Brian Press
310-748-0505
info@impressivecreations.com

Life Event Films
Kim Sorensen
714-625-8885
Ext.103
kim@lifeeventfilms.com

PHOTOGRAPHY


Lin & Jirsa Photography
Lin & Jirsa
949-304-5553
sophia@linandjirsa.com
www.linandjirsa.com

Braja Mandala Photography
Braja Mandala
949-381-8812
braja@brajamandala.com
www.brajamandala.com

Gilmore Studios
Jennifer Gilmore
949-698-3968
www.gilmorestudios.com

Jim Kennedy Photography
Jim Kennedy
800-264-4558
www.jimkennedyphotographers.com

D.Park Photography
David and Drexelle
949-891-2910
www.dparkphotography.com

TRANSPORTATION


VIP Transportation
Busses, Limos
714-556-6300
www.viplimos.us

ENTERTAINMENT


Invisible Touch Events
Robert Arthur
714-726-1787
rarthur@invisibletouchevents.com

Visions Entertainment
Victor Guiseppe
714-600-1000
victor@visionsentertainment.com

The Event Consultants
Karen Tambelini
949-548-7762
www.theeventconsultants.com

Honored Occasions
Steve Shanahan
714-726-1796
www.honoredoccoasions.com

Extreme DJ Service
Extreme Consultants
949-362-4218
www.extremedjservice.com

CAKES AND SWEETS


Simply Sweet Cakery
Brooke and Shannon
714-444-2278
www.simplysweetcakery.com

Cinderella Cakes
Costa Mesa
714-515-2555
www.cinderellacakes.com

Grace and Honey Cakes

Garden Grove
914-536-5721
maria@graceandhoneycakes.com

Rossmoor Pastries
Signal Hill
562-446-2110
ron@rossmoorpastries.com

HAIR AND MAKEUP

Pure Beauty
Danielle
949-614-5662
purebeautybydanielle.com

Flawless Faces
Carina Lingren
949-742-4211
info@flawlessfacesinc.com

RENTALS/DECOR


Bright Event Rentals
714-540-6111
Sales-oc@bright.com

Signature Party Rentals
714-988-6676
www.signaturepartyrentals.com

Luxe Linens
949-253-3400
veronica@luxelinen.org

La Tavola Fine Linens
949-548-1333
lori@latavolalinen.com

BEL Event Productions
714-544-7526
www.beleventproductions.com

CASINO RENTALS


World Class Casino
760-449-0919
www.worldclasscasinoce.com

Casino Del Sol Entertainment
800-299-5825
www.cdse.com

FLORIST

Studio La Fleur
714-698-3221
www.studiolafleur.com

Bloom Box
949-200-9048
www.bloomboxdesigns.com

Square Root Designs
949-380-3320
www.squarerootdesigns.com

Flowers by Cina
714-539-8939
www.flowersbycina.com

Paradise Delight
949-851-4739
www.paradisedelight.com


Wedding Coordinators


Engaged Events
Candace and Jenna
562-639-9623
www.engagedevents.us

Lisa Simpson Weddings
Lisa Simpson
714-305-7112
www.lisasimpsonweddings.com

LVL Events Heather Hoesch
866-261-3313
info@lvlevents.com

Top Event Planner
Maria Tran
949-329-5143
info@topeventplanner.com

Ethnic Essence
Smita Mohindra
714-996-9000
smita@ethnicessence.com

Planning Elegance
Neema Lodhia
818-935-1055
neema@planningelegance.com

Ajita Chopra Events
Ajita Chopra
949-439-4754
ajitachopra@gmail.com

Blue Lotus Insights
Neha Shah 323-963-8411
neha@bluelotusinsights.com

De Luxe Weddings and Events
Kerry Pulverman
949-859-1792
www.de-luxe-events.com

Intertwined Events
Katie Webb
949-748-8786
www.intertwinedevents.com

Agape Planning
Ashley Powell
760-963-7562
ashley@agapeplanning.com

Pure Lavish Events
Carrie Traver
714-225-1903
info@eventsbypurelavish.com

Simply Sweet Weddings
Holly Stein
714-322-8655
www.simplysweet-weddings.com

HMC Event Solutions
Holly Chavez
909-900-5579
holly@hmcevents@gmail.com